Chakra Cone 7 box Set

Chakra Cone 7 box Set

$10.00 $19.95 Save $9.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.50 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

This collection includes 7 packets, one of each chakra.

Each pack contains 24 cones

Crown Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, Throat Chakra, Heart Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Sacral Chakra and Root Chakra

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex and is used to describe the energy centres of the body. There are seven chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing these chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Made by R Expo